Dancing the Night Away

24 Apr

Hi guys!!! I am SOOO excited to be able to share this website with you!!!

Dance with Love is the place to go for Anita… who actually choreographed both mine and Ninaroo’s first dances.  She’s a great gal to work with – patient and prompt!  Let me emphasize the PATIENT part of that statement.  Seriously, it didn’t matter that I did ballet/tap/jazz for 8 years, I knew NOTHING.  Anita got me and my husband-with-2-left-feet to look somewhat graceful for our special husband-and-wife moment.  And Ninaroo’s was just as grand and so much fun to watch! She specializes in all sorts of dances – waltzes, salsas, foxtrots, you name it!  She offers anywhere from 2-5 sessions and teaches not only the future husband-wife duo, but also the father/daughter, mother/son, and/or the whole wedding group!

I’m sure Ninaroo can say the same, but she was so much fun to work with – and it helps that she didn’t laugh at us constantly!  Here’s another link to the website: Dance with Love!  In addition, you may notice some familiar faces in her gallery! 🙂

3 Responses to “Dancing the Night Away”

  1. Chris April 25, 2012 at 2:55 pm #

    Two left feet…I hope you weren’t referring to me as I’m as graceful as a swan…

    • Barbara Putnam April 25, 2012 at 4:30 pm #

      you were pretty graceful 😉 m & i were thinking about a choreographed dance but idk how i feel about being “dipped” in my gown… not a whole for movement lol

      • Barbara Putnam April 25, 2012 at 4:30 pm #

        whole lot*

Share the Love -- leave a comment!

