Need A Laugh?

10 Feb

I can’t lie. I’m hitting an enormous blogger’s-block.  It’s probably because the wedding and starting a new semester had me in a complete whirlwind.  I’m finally starting to feel like I’m settling and getting back into a normal-ish groove.  But that also means that I’ve had ZERO time to think about at-home projects.  Well, that would be a lie.  I’m always thinking of projects – I just haven’t had time to dig further into my thoughts.  You might have even noticed a slight lull in terms of my Pinterest activity.  Note the word slight.

Anyhow, I am dying to get my hands on some paint. And shop. And update the house.

But, I didn’t want to be boring and give you nothing… so I am officially sharing with you (WARNING! Mature content ahead): Beyoncé.  Seriously, the funniest post written – EVER. Perhaps I occasionally go back and read it from time to time.  Especially the part when…….. JUST KIDDING! I won’t give you any spoilers.

So, until I am enlightened by something…. I leave you with a couple of goodies.

My other goody besides Beyoncé is that NinaP got married!!! Pictures were taken by Laura Leslie – and I am being a creepster and stalking her blog for images from the wedding – she’s uploaded a great sneak peek as of today! One  highlight?  The fact that James used the word “cheeseballs” in his vow.  Loved that!  Added a smile in between all the faucet work that mysteriously appeared from beneath my lower eyelashes.

I still sigh with happiness when I happily realize they’re MARRIED!!!

Share the Love -- leave a comment!

