Past-Due Updates

28 Sep

I have to apologize for not keeping up with NinaSquared for the past week!  It’s been insanely hectic around here — but I haven’t forgotten about everyone!

I have a (tiny) list of things to share with you all – but I’m not quite where I need to be with other tasks, so we will all have to be patient and hope that I don’t snap anytime in the following week. BUT, to keep all 7 of you guys (haha) satisfied, I will leave you with teasers!

My activities in the past couple weeks have involved:

~ Family Pictures

~ Booking a Cabin!

~ A Little Use of My Mom’s Singer

~ Updates to the Guest Bedroom!

Meanwhile, in addition to school-related events and assignments, Chris and I have been doing a little bit of traveling that will continue this weekend! I promise to keep you all updated AS SOON AS POSSIBLE!!!

4 Responses to “Past-Due Updates”

  1. AlexOnActing September 28, 2011 at 9:51 pm #

    Uhhhh, talk about cliff hanger!

    • NinaE at NinaSquared September 29, 2011 at 9:49 am #

      Exactly! If it makes you feel better, I am hoping to bribe you into bringing a nice camera to our next date so I can have lots o’ pictures to post… b/c heck yes, I want to feature our date.

  2. pabs September 29, 2011 at 7:46 am #

    I am disappoint.

    • NinaE at NinaSquared September 29, 2011 at 9:47 am #

      Wow, I am so incredibly sorry. Thanks for keeping me in line, Pabsy Wabsy…

Share the Love -- leave a comment!

